Árvore de Tinta / Ink Tree – RealFlow #01

 
Fiz essa ilustração de uma árvore de tinta há algum tempo já e decidi reproduzi-la em vídeo. Estou usando o RealFlow e aqui tem uns testes feitos.
O primeiro teste foi logo da primeira configuração: importei os objetos no programa, linkei e mandei simular.
O segundo me surpreendeu negativamente. Arrumei alguns problemas do primeiro e acabou ficando muito pior.
Já o terceiro, e último, me deixei bem contente e está bem próximo ao resultado final. Fiz duas versões, uma normal e outra em slow motion, porque acho que ficará bem mais interessante em slow motion.

Mesh, render e composição final em breve.

I made this illustration a long time ago which is a tree made of ink (or fluid) and so I decided to reproduce it in a video. I’m using RealFlow and here you can watch some tests I’ve made so far.
The first one was the real first set up I did: I imported and linked everything there and hit “Simulate”.
The second one was really surprising for me, in a bad way. I tried to fix some issues at the 1st one and got something way more messed up.
The third one let me really happy and is very close to the final result. I did two versions for it because I think it’ll get way cooler if it’s in slow motion. You can see the “normal” motion first and then the slow motion version.

Mesh, render and composition will come soon.

ink-tree

Leave a Reply

